No.4



Supergirl777
Senast aktiv: 2009-03-15 20:59
Kön: Kvinna
Ålder: 27 år
Land: Sverige
Län: Stockholm
Kommun: Stockholm
Civilstånd: Singel
Kontakta mig Kontakta mig Flirta Flirta Lägg till i favoriter Lägg till i favoriter  
 
Allmänt
Stjärntecken:Vattuman
Barn:Nej
Dricker:Nej
Röker:Nej
Bakgrund
Etnisk bakgrund:Europeisk
Religion:Kristen
Yrke:Student
Utbildning:Gymnasium
Språk:Engelska
Språk två:Engelska
Utseende
Hårfärg:Brunt
Kroppstyp:Medel
Längd:166 - 170 cm
Ögonfärg:Brun
Intressen
Allmänt:Dans, Film / Bio, Religion, Teater / Balett
Musik:Dans, Pop
Sporter:Tennis / Racketsporter, Golf
Övrigt:Natur / Friluftsliv
Om den jag söker
Kön:Man
Ålder:Mellan 30 och 60
Typ av förhållande: 
 

 
Om mig själv
I'm an easy going person who enjoys living life to the full.
I`m attractive and smart young woman with a good taste and education. I know how to be a woman and treasures what a woman means to this man. I can be happy in jeans and jumpers as well as being able to feel comfortable in a dress.
!`m honest, trusting, fathful and caring, loving , romantic, passionate, the list is endless.


 

 
Om den jag söker
There are thousands of different men in the world. It is so hard to find a right person. But I am waiting for you - honest, reliable, tender, handsome man, a man for all my life. Are you ready to meet a beatiful girl who wants to love you and take care of you? Promise I will make you the happiest man on the earth! I am waiting for you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0