[email protected] & [email protected]




Hur får de tag på ens privata mailadress?  Fick två brev med ett dygns mellanrum. Identiska brev men olika avsändare. Den ena avsändaradressen är typisk scammar adress, 7:de generationen.

Hello! My name is Ekaterina. What is your name? I hope I wrote right email adress and you will recieve this my messege and will write me back. I am looking for friend in life and more maybe. Its very interesting in what will result of all this? What do you think about it? If you have desire we can begin some dialogue and maybe, can become friends... You will ask me, why I am in Internet and how I found your adress...

Ok.. I think Internet helps people to find new friends and their love in our busy daily life. I did not think before that it is possibly to find man or woman in Internet and to connect life with one whom you did not see before, but some my girlfriends found nice men and friends through Internet, so I decided to go in Internet too. I am alone and I decided to use this unusually way. I came to internet cafe, I use Internet first time, and I do not understand much in Internet and in acquaintances through web. The manager my friend, who work here in cafe helped me to find your adress, he worked in internet dating agency and he have some email adresses after loose last job. So he gave me your adress and I decided to write you. Who knows... Maybe it will be destiny and we will find what we look for in this huge world...

If you are looking for serious friendship and more maybe, I want to find out more about you if you allow, your thoughts, your likes and your dislikes.... I want that you know, I do not play in love games...

and I hate hypocrisy, lie and a deceit... If you will have interest in me, I will glad to tell you more about myself and will write you more in my next letter.

Im using this e-mail adress: [email protected]

Write only on this address please because I will be only there.

Have a good day and I hope you will write me back.

Ekaterina


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0