Scammare "swddlady"









E-post: [email protected]

Profil: 33 år  från Nässjö, söker män i mellan 25-50 år. Proffsfoton

Profil borta. De finns ofta bara där de 3 dagar man har som gratis. Fiskar då efter mailadresser.

Mitt brev:
Hello again,
So where do you live? Do you live in Sweden? Can you speak any swedish? What do you do work with? I would like to see some more pictures. Do you have that? You can send them to my email [email protected]
Hope to hear from you
P.

"Hennes" svar:
Hello,
I don't know where to start from.. But i must admit that your profile looks nice and cool.. And if you don't mind us be friends to communicate better and also to get to know each other better..
I will like us to know each other.. You can check out my profile.. If you like it we can get connected with each other and also know each other better and see what comes out of it.. So i will be expecting to hear from you soon.. So don't be surprise that i contacted you just that your profile caught my eyes maybe you may like mine who knows...Here is my email address you can mail me and we will get to know each other..

sweety_heart1977 (((@))) yahoo.com

So i thank you for your time and also i will be expecting to hear from you soon.. Love from

Totalt innehållslöst och inget svar på någon av mina frågor. "Glömde" fylla i sitt eget namn i slutet av mailet.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0