Scammare "iobeacua"





e-post: pure heart ([email protected]

Geo: Hacconby, Lincolnshire
England

Har fått flirt från denna scammare och fick detta svar med foton, via hotmail

Scenario:
"Thanks very much for the mail. I am so much impressed and happy hearing from you. I will say am sorry for not being able to display my photo on my profile at match.com. I want you to know that i have a good reason why my photos is not pasted there. I  do have this believe that whoever is interested in me will not be because of my beauty But will contact me when he is much serious about reading from my profile. Well here are some photos of me for you to have a look at . I will be  very happy to hear from you and Please do tell me more  about your send and what you are looking for in a woman. I have been hurt cheated and lied in the past to before and  as a major matter of fact i am not here forany games am am a lady of 33 looking for a nice caring and honest man to be  with for the rest of my life . I also want to meet someone who will make ma happy and willing to be the man of my dreams. I will end it all here waiting to hear  from you soon
 
Mercy"

(Kolla språket och stavfelen. Påstås vara en engelsk tjej)

Kännetecken:  Är i profilen 35år, men 33 i detta mail.

Profiltext:

"Life is to short to worry about the little things in life that may bother us, but enjoying each other today is what really counts. Please be honest if inquiring, this is not a game playing site. People need to stop and smell the roses before its too late, and that is what I intend to do with the right person.

As for my date, he should be fun to be with, laugh at things, not to serious, be open to having a longterm relationship, like kids, spend time together, and time apart doing our own thing as long as the together time is more than the apart time. You should like to be pampered somewhat, and like to pamper. One thing I would not want my date to be is a heavy drinker that drinks all the time. Social drinking is fine. Above all, he needs to be a compassionate caring person who wants to make a relationship work...inside and out"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0