Så här skriver en scammare

Följande beskrivning är gjord av "honey44444" och den ser ut ungefär som de flesta profilbeskrivningar scammare har. Innehållslöst m.a.o.

"I am a very honest and down to earth person. I have good morals and looking for the same. I'm a very sincere person and I love to laugh. I believe that laughter shows a lot about someone's personality. If you're not laughing on a regular basis, then your not enjoying life. I'm very active. I love to play base ball, go boating, reading books, and do just about anything outdoors. I love animals. I like to say what's on my mind. And I like to be around someone who does the same. I have a very relaxed personality. I don't get upset or frustrated easy. Who wants to go through life stressed out anyway. There are way to many things in life to enjoy. I'm a good hearted person just looking for a good hearted woman. Is anyone out there?"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0