Rysk scammare härjar på hotmail

Detta mail kom till en kvinna, 51år , direkt på hotmail adressen. Se upp



Hello!!!
My name is Anastasiya. I am the modest girl from Russia. My
age of 26 years. I think, at this age it is necessary to search for
the man and to create strong family. I search for serious relations. I
write to you with this purpose. I do not search for casual relations.
I search for the future husband. I have addressed to the manager the
Internet-cafe. I use services the Internet-cafe. I have no own
computer unfortunately. I have asked the manager to search for the man
for me on the Internet. The manager has addressed to a site:
www.ekontakt.se. I saw set of profiles on this site. I saw yours
and I have decided to write to you. For me you seem interesting by the
man. And now I write to you. I do not know why. I think, it is female
intuition. I hope, have not made the wrong choice. I shall be glad to
learn you better. And I ask to answer my e-mail: [email protected].
I have put a my photo. I shall wait your answer. Bye. Anastasiya!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kari

Miljön och bilar ser onekligen "svenska" ut.

2008-10-29 @ 17:06:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0