Så här ser ett äkta "Nigeria-brev" ut

 
För er som aldrig sett ett riktigt Nigeria brev så visar jag ett här. Det har inget med dejting att göra utan det är företags bedrägerier.

Detta brev fick jag nu i morse på min anonyma hotmailadress. Är klassat som skräppost.

Vous êtes invité :: DEAR FRIEND,READ CAREFUL AND REPLY ME BACK.
Par votre hôte: James Bello
 
Date: mardi 18 novembre 2008
Heure: 23h 00 - 0h 00  (GMT+00:00)
Lieu: Hello i am Mr.James Bello, good-day and compliment.I got your contact while going through the internet as a trustworthy and reliable person. I am a staff of BANK OF AFRICA (B.O.A) Ouagadougou Burkina faso.I hope that you will not expose or betray this trust and confident that i am about to open up to you for the mutual benefit of our both families.I need your urgent assistance in transferring the sum of ($13.7 Million) to your account within 10 banking days.This money has been dormant for years in our Bank without claim and I am the account officier to the owner of this particular account before his sudden death.On the receipt of your reply,I will give you more information about this sum($13.7 Million usd). and do not fail to contact me on my private email here ([email protected]) for more information about this fund transfer.Best regard's Mr.James Bello.
 
Viendrez-vous ? Répondre à cette invitation


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0