Farlig scammare "Flickansup"

Denna scammare kan lätt tänkas vara "äkta". De normala kännetecknen finns inte här. Såsom hårfärg/ögonfärg, sökt ålder och framförallt en mycket bra svenska. Men den faller på ett snarlikt brev från en "Natalia"

Profil: Larisa "Flickansup"

E-post: [email protected]

flickansup
Senast aktiv: 2008-11-10 18:23
Kön: Kvinna
Ålder: 28 år
Land: Sverige
Län: Dalarna
Kommun: Falun
Civilstånd: Singel

Allmänt
Stjärntecken:Vädur
Barn:Nej
Dricker:Nej
Röker:Nej
Bakgrund
Etnisk bakgrund:Europeisk
Religion:Kristen
Yrke:Industri
Utbildning:Högskola/universitet
Språk:Svenska
Språk två:Engelska
Utseende
Hårfärg:Blont
Kroppstyp:Medel
Längd:166 - 170 cm
Ögonfärg:Blå
Intressen
Allmänt:Gym, Natur
Musik:Pop, RnB
Sporter:Vattensporter
Övrigt:Natur / Friluftsliv, Design
Om den jag söker
Kön:Man
Ålder:Mellan 30 och 42
Typ av förhållande: 
 

 
Om mig själv
Hejsan!
Ja, om jag ska försöka beskriva mig själv så får jag nog säga att jag är en glad tjej med mycket humor, är snäll och ärlig.

 

 
Om den jag söker







Brev från Larisa:

Hello
What is your name? My name is Larisa.
I have received from you the answer to a site ekontakt.
Mine nickname "flickansup". I very badly am able to speak on Swedish.
I well know English language.
This letter shows you, that I not live in the Sweden. It is a mistake.
I live in Russia.
I wrote, that I live in Russia, but it was said anyhow, that I'm from the
Sweden, therefore not to be surprised.
I live in Russia. The matter is that acquaintance on the Internet now is
popular all over the world. I have noticed
your profile. you live in the Sweden and this is a good place to live!
I've never been to the Sweden however, but I know about your country much.
Each person has the right to a good life and you have enough freedom
to have a worthy life.
Everyone has equal opportunities.
In the Sweden I think more opportunities for a good life.
There where I now live is not the best place to live and create a family.
But even in such country I can do a good living.
I like to work, I have family values and I want to have the best life with a
good man,
the man who I shall love and who will love me as well.
I think that women here are good enough to be the wife of the Swede.
I am the woman who appreciates love, fidelity, honesty. I am not spoiled
by easy and carefree life.
I saw your profile on the Internet and you have drawn my attention. We
can know each other better.
I also want to draw your attention by my
letter and that's why today I won't write much to you.
I hope, that you understand, that I want to create a family, I want to live in
the Sweden and to have the best life.
I achieved in life much, I have got used to go up to the end in achieving
the purpose.
I have verything in this life except for family and true love. I am searching
for love now.
I am not a poor woman. I belong to the middle class in Russia.
I have a good work and I have enough money for living here. Besides I
am rich spiritually.
I hope, you can see my pictures. With hope, Larisa.

Thursday, November 13, 2008


Brev från Natalia (finns också längre ner i bloggen)

Hello XXX!
My name is Nataliya. I very badly am able to speak on Swedish. I well know
English language.
This letter shows you, that I not live in the Sweden. It is a mistake.
I live in Russia.
I wrote, that I live in Russia, but it was said anyhow, that I'm from the
Sweden, therefore not to be surprised.
I live in Russia. The matter is that acquaintance on the Internet now is
popular all over the world. I have noticed
your profile. XXX, you live in the Sweden and this is a good place to live!
I've never been to the Sweden however, but I know about your country much.
Each person has the right to a good life and you have enough freedom
to have a worthy life.
Everyone has equal opportunities.
In the Sweden I think more opportunities for a good life.
There where I now live is not the best place to live and create a family.
But even in such country I can do a good living. I like to work,
I have family values and I want to have the best life with a good man,
the man who I shall love and who will love me as well.
I think that women here are good enough to be the wife of the Swede.
I am the woman who appreciates love, fidelity, honesty. I am not spoiled
by easy and carefree life.
I saw your profile on the Internet and you have drawn my attention.
We can know each other better.
I also want to draw your attention by my
letter and that's why today I won't write much to you.
I hope, that you understand, that I want to create a family,
I want to live in the Sweden and to have the best life.
I achieved in life much, I have got used to go up to the end in achieving
the purpose.
I have verything in this life except for family and true love.
I am searching for love now. I am not a poor woman.
I belong to the middle class in Russia. I have a good work and I have
enough money for living here.
Besides I am rich spiritually.
I hope, you can see my pictures. With hope, Nataliya.
Tuesday, November 4, 2008

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0