Anonymt brev om scammare "Ekaterina"

Jag fick detta brev från en anonym besökare och publiserar det har för att den ligger som kommentar under fel scammare.

Hello my dearest Jayanta!Tuesday, November 18, 2008 3:34 PM
From: This sender is DomainKeys verified "Ekaterina" <[email protected]>Add sender to Contacts To: "XXXXXXX" <[email protected]>Hello my dearest Jayanta! I am very happy that again I can to read your fine letter! How are you? I'm allright! But I very much miss you Jayanta! I very much want to embrace and kiss you more likely! I very much love you Jayanta! I want to fall into in your warm and gentle hands more likely! It is my biggest dream and I believe that it is a reality will be fast!
Why it is necessary so for a long time to wait for our meeting in the person? I so for a long time wait this happiest day of my life! But time goes so for a long time, as though I would like that time went faster. I very much want to be transferred to day when there will be our first meeting in the person! I very much grieve on you Jayanta! As it is a pity that we till now not together!
My love Jayanta, in travel agency ask, when I can pay money for air tickets. I do not know that to them to answer, I have no such amount of money. They demand $1352 US dollars for air tickets. I have no this money, and I still hope for your help Jayanta! I very much that you will not wait for a long time with it that we could take our meeting more likely. Please, Jayanta, I need in you, I very much want to see you in the person, I want to kiss and embrace you! I very much love you Jayanta!
I want to give you the information for Western Union again. It is:
AK BARS BANK
Russian Federation
My full name is: Ekaterina Kondrashina
I very much hope that you will not hesitate with remittance through Western Union. You my biggest hope. I very much want to be with you beside Jayanta!
Frequently it seems to me at night, that you touch my hand, that you whisper to me warm words of love! My heart starts to beat faster, and I wake up, I open eyes, but you are not present beside. And as though I would like that you were with me beside Jayanta!
But I again should wait your letter and meanwhile only it does me happy! I very much love you Jayanta!
Yours Ekaterina
mailto:[email protected]

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0